Purple Goodness

Whole Wheat Purple Cinnamon Raisin Bread

 

I absolutely love bread.  Especially any “_____ Cinnamon _______ Bread”.  If that wonderful spice is involved then I am basically at the check-out line asap.  Hence, THE ONE AND ONLY Purple Cinnamon Raisin Bread from Concannon’s Bakery in Muncie, Indiana.   It is actually appropriate filled with raisins too 🙂  (unlike numerous other brands and/or places).

that's good stuff right there

 

 Here is how I like to eat it…

2 pieces of Purple Cinnamon Raisin Bread + 2 tablespoons of Natural Peanut Butter  + 1 Tbspn of Apple Butter

It is like a PB and J, but so much better!

Yum

About ohitypo

25-year old graduate student. I live in Muncie, Indiana right now, but the thought of moving South has a tendency to pre-occupy my mind. I'm originally from Cincinnati, Ohio (hence the OHitypo). Go Buckeyes and I think most of my friends would say I am pretty random so I look forward to blog about my sweet adventures.
This entry was posted in Daily Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purple Goodness

  1. Amy K. says:

    Hahaha I am reading this right after I finished a piece of cinnamon raisin ezekiel bread. This is why we are friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

